Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Saturday 19 October, 2019

B58 V2.0 "BadBoy's Brother" by Don Ridgeway

B58 V2.0 "BadBoy's Brother" Hi Aaron, got me the B58 v2 sound pack, and what a ripper. This is the best mate, so real I feel I'm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 August, 2019

E-Jets R.W.A. by Jordan Gallacher

E-Jets R.W.A. Another great sound pack from Aaron!! Compared to flying in a real world Embraer 170, which I have d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 July, 2019

Fokker 100/70 HD-Audio by Alex Nelson

Fokker 100/70 HD-Audio Recently been on Fokker 70 here in Australia and can recommend this sound pack highly! It’s a very g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 July, 2019

Boeing B-52 Bomber HD-Audio by Alex Nelson

Boeing B-52 Bomber HD-Audio The B-52s TF-33 are known to be super loud with their scream and Aaron has done a wonderful job at c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 July, 2019

Northrop F-5 Tiger Real World Audio by Alex Nelson

Northrop F-5 Tiger Real World Audio A very nice sound for an of your F-5 needs. The J-85 doesn’t any fancy sort of spoil or idle sounds ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 July, 2019

Tupolev Tu-95 R.W.A. by Alex Nelson

Tupolev Tu-95 R.W.A. This is by far one my absolute favorites! Long fs has needed a good bear sound and Aaron has deliver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 July, 2019

Russian Ilyushin Il-62 Real World Audio by Alex Nelson

Russian Ilyushin Il-62 Real World Audio Ver nice sound, and the classic D-30 has been captured with this sound pack, even has the slight buz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 July, 2019

F/A-18 Hornet R.W.A. by Alex Nelson

F/A-18 Hornet R.W.A. I can vouch for this sound, lately I’ve been at an air base for work and Aaron has really nailed the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2019

Piper Chieftain R.W.A. by Don Ridgeway

Piper Chieftain R.W.A. Hi Aaron, you've done it again mate. What a great sound package you've put together for this aircraf..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2019

Rockwell 690-B Aero Commander HD-Audio by Don Ridgeway

Rockwell 690-B Aero Commander HD-Audio Recently I purchased the Skysong Rockwell 690B Turbo Commander sound package from the Skysong store...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews)

Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
We Accept
0 items
Currencies
SKSWFOOT