Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2020

Grumman F7 Tigercat R.W.A. by Don Ridgeway

Grumman F7 Tigercat R.W.A. This is a great plane made greater by this Skysong sound pack. I think I said it once before, what i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2020

Vought F4U Corsair Real World Audio by Don Ridgeway

Vought F4U Corsair Real World Audio Hi Aaron, I'm running out of praise for your sound packs. Again you have produced a sound pack that ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2020

Boeing Stearman R.W.A. by Don Ridgeway

Boeing Stearman R.W.A. Excellent sound pack Aaron. Nothing beats the harsh throb of a radial, and you have captured it beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 October, 2019

B58 V2.0 "BadBoy's Brother" by Don Ridgeway

B58 V2.0 "BadBoy's Brother" Hi Aaron, got me the B58 v2 sound pack, and what a ripper. This is the best mate, so real I feel I'm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 August, 2019

E-Jets R.W.A. by Jordan Gallacher

E-Jets R.W.A. Another great sound pack from Aaron!! Compared to flying in a real world Embraer 170, which I have d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 July, 2019

Fokker 100/70 HD-Audio by Alex Nelson

Fokker 100/70 HD-Audio Recently been on Fokker 70 here in Australia and can recommend this sound pack highly! It’s a very g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 July, 2019

Boeing B-52 Bomber HD-Audio by Alex Nelson

Boeing B-52 Bomber HD-Audio The B-52s TF-33 are known to be super loud with their scream and Aaron has done a wonderful job at c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 July, 2019

Northrop F-5 Tiger Real World Audio by Alex Nelson

Northrop F-5 Tiger Real World Audio A very nice sound for an of your F-5 needs. The J-85 doesn’t any fancy sort of spoil or idle sounds ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 July, 2019

Tupolev Tu-95 R.W.A. by Alex Nelson

Tupolev Tu-95 R.W.A. This is by far one my absolute favorites! Long fs has needed a good bear sound and Aaron has deliver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 July, 2019

Russian Ilyushin Il-62 Real World Audio by Alex Nelson

Russian Ilyushin Il-62 Real World Audio Ver nice sound, and the classic D-30 has been captured with this sound pack, even has the slight buz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews)

Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
We Accept
0 items
Currencies
osCommerce