Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Wednesday 14 March, 2018

Fokker 100/70 HD-Audio by Jordan Gallacher

Fokker 100/70 HD-Audio Another very nice sound from Skysong Soundworks. I used to fly the Fokker 100 in Fs9, but pretty muc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 December, 2017

Boeing 737-200 HD-Audio by James Osullivan

Boeing 737-200 HD-Audio I bought this for my captain sim 737 -200 F I think they are really good, I especially like the soun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017

Dassault Falcon 7x HD-Audio by Alex Nelson

Dassault Falcon 7x HD-Audio Very, very nice! Well worth the money and another great sound pack by Aaron Regards Alex

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 November, 2016

Saab-340 HD-Audio by Jordan Gallacher

Saab-340 HD-Audio Sounds for the Saab 340 are terrific!! I have flown in this aircraft a few times over the past sever..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016

DH.114 Heron/Dove HD-Audio by Mark Burgess

DH.114 Heron/Dove HD-Audio Flight Replica's Heron is a favourite but the sound is a little generic and has a noticeable loop in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2016

"Bad Boy"Beechcraft Baron 58 HD by Troye Brady

"Bad Boy"Beechcraft Baron 58 HD I believe this is one of the best soundpacks from Skysong and my personal favourite. It completely t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2016

Fairchild 24 Ranger HD-Audio by Troye Brady

Fairchild 24 Ranger HD-Audio This soundpack is a nice addition to the Fairchild 24 Ranger (inline engine). The soundpack that com..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016

Regional Jets HD-Audio by Jordan Gallacher

Regional Jets HD-Audio This sound package has renewed the flying of the CRJ 700. The sounds I used to use were not well bal..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015

Boeing 737-800 NG HD-Audio by Jordan Gallacher

Boeing 737-800 NG HD-Audio This is the best 737-800 soundset available apart from a complete payware aircraft. I highly recomme..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015

Bombardier Dash 8 HD-Audio by Jordan Gallacher

Bombardier Dash 8 HD-Audio These Dash 8 sounds have hit the mark quite well. In fact, they were really put through the test a c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews)

Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
We Accept
0 items
Currencies
osCommerce